Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Sunday, 6 April 2014
    Sucking good time
39 yr old guy looking to suck any big dicks in the northern suburbs of Adelaide, hopefully make it a…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Thursday, 27 March 2014
    Wanting to suck big cock
Don't be shy contract me by txt only you must host 0455483114
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 22 March 2014
    M4m bi curious seeking sex
Hi im seeking a male for pleasure i havent experienced m2m but want to explore my fantasies and indulge…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Sunday, 2 March 2014
    Buy the most exquisite and adorable suits for kids from Haytasuits.com
Haytasuits.com is the official website of a company selling lovely suits for kids in the online environment…
Queensland › Coolangatta
 
Thursday, 27 February 2014
  Spurt private mens lounge m2m
100% FREE nsa non commercial private all mens only group & lounge for all selected & approved anglo…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 9 February 2014
    Want to earn some cash??
176cm, 70kg looking for taller heavier guy who will give me a good heavy bondage session There can never…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Monday, 3 February 2014
    Gold coast bottom looking for top
Bottom guy wants to meet a guy who wants to pump an arse for a while until you have finished treating…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Wednesday, 22 January 2014
  Lingrie lover seeks same or bi guy
Im a mature 65 yo guy in NE suberbs. Love kissing, cuddling, oral etc. Adore satin.I would like to meet…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Thursday, 2 January 2014
    Dirty park fuck
Want guy to finger, fist and fuck my dirty arse. Love mixing together my piss n shit and smearing all…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2013
  Male massage in CBD
Want to get your whole body oiled up, and have a nice touch on you ? Very skilled young asian masseurs…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 11 November 2013
  Hot Asian male massage in CBD
Hot Asian guys offering full body sensual massage in sydney CBD. Let us help to relief to body tension…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 3 November 2013
  Retired Diplomat over 50 wants to employ home help, f/t, w$pd position
Looks are not the decider for this position. Total honesty and obedience are. No smokers, druggies…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 25 October 2013
  Horny hard dick
Wanting any guy for sex, bj prefer 30+ will suck any cock that is clean and take in the ass is anyone…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Friday, 18 October 2013
    Any 50+ old man want some fun then contact me
I am a pakistani boy.my age 25 and i live in pakistan.if any body from australia want sex with me send…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 14 October 2013
  I am a 21 year old guy Looking passive Friends
Good my name is franklin am a boy of 21 years I am very serious liability. Active and serious men looking…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 7 October 2013
  Submissive sex slave for your use
very clean and disease free open to most safe play but definitely no scat or illegal activities you…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 2 October 2013
  18yo sexy straight boy for sale
I'm Bane I'm young, innocent with a bad boy streak, D&D free. I'll let you suck me, rim me and maybe…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 27 September 2013
    Full body relief massage
Bi male to relieve your stressful day. 30 or 60minutes, email or call 0402 250 925 for more info.
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 1 September 2013
    Im a lonely n horny crossdressing guy..
Im looking for a Man that would like to have his own top or bottom crossdresser for a night or longer…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
    Bi guy
Italian bi guy here after other bi guys in parramatta /west area for private encounters .Looking for…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 20 July 2013
    M top from pakistan email me at veenuktk@gmail. Com
i need real partner and i really believe for any relationship tolast, lovers must also be best friends…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 18 July 2013
  Kinky hot fun
04x06x85x40x86 im a horni bi guy love been played with im easy going
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
    looking for mr right.TOP
hi.I am a 58 yr old Aussie bottom male and am looking for my TOP only mate.I am 173 cm tall and 72 kgs.I…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 22 June 2013
  Professional mobile massage therapy, mount gambier, s. A.
Professional mobile massage therapy MOUNT GAMBIER Specializing in Relaxing/Sensual Full Body Massage…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2013
    Take me home n train me to satisfy you...
Im a young 26yo guy, VERY SHY, im very slender (petite) 61kg, long skinny sexy legs, about 6ft tall…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 5 May 2013
    25yo gay btm
25year old average build. White gay guy. Looking to give a bj and sex to a str8 acting guy, under 32yo…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 4 May 2013
    Need a younger guy to fuck my tight hole
looking to be fucked by a younger guy 18 onwards. I am 38, a tight and willing bottom who loves to please…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 1 May 2013
    Attractive CD/TV for NSA Fun
48 guy, looking for intimate fun. I'm visiting Darwin every month for upto a week each month until the…
Northern Territory › Darwin
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
    Elitist Club #7
For the upmarket swinger. Exclusively Male Opulent Venue 6 Couples Only Moet and appetizers For more…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Saturday, 20 April 2013
    Horney bottom 24
Come get me boys young male looking for nsa hot and hard sex 1 on 1 or groups/ couples i dnt mind i…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »