Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Tuesday, 30 September 2014
    Fist and fuck me
Bi male wants younger guy to satisfy his hungry arse. Love being fisted and fucked in my car at…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
    Big cocks wanted
CD with hot mouth and ass wants men to root her , I am a bit older but I suck great and I am a…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
  Tradie /motorcross guy looking for fun
Love sex outdoors in boots and toolbelt
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Monday, 29 September 2014
    Need to be tied up hard and get fully used abused thrashed bashed
I'm or yours make sure I can't escape wen u tie me up gage me then u can do anythink and everythink…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 27 September 2014
    Bottom in Panties for a Top
Lick, Suck, Rim and Fuck my Bum
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 15 August 2014
  Phone sex with sexy guys 24/7
Hi Guys, get the best phone sex of your life here 24/7. Check out our sexy black chocolate guy…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
    young guy in perth for first all alone holiday.. Any Man got a room for a nite.
Im gunna be in perth from 14th to 20th of this month, im 26yo, shy n skinny only 61kg with long…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
  Sweetlittlecrossdresser looking foe hot fun
Iam a tall older crossdresser that is looking to play with guys that want to have fun and like to…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 26 July 2014
    Gay Sexy jobs
Announcement. We at sexndcity is currently on the search more new people with the potential for ★…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 21 July 2014
  Hi im trev
Hello im trev a very horny bi bottom Im hopeing to meet some men with large to extra large penises…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 20 July 2014
  Spurt private mens lounge
100% FREE nsa non commercial private all mens only group & lounge for all selected & approved anglo…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 17 July 2014
    Tease me
Horny no rules do what ever to me my first time hurt me
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 14 July 2014
    Venezolano 21 años, busca amistad
Busco amistades, me gusta conocer personas de otros paises, compartir ideas, gustos y culturas…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
  Wanting big cock to suck
If u have big cock please feel 3 to reply ad photo not time wasters
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Monday, 30 June 2014
    Looking for a play mate in perth
Hi guys looking for a play mate, Iam 34 years clean and uncut. Wanting some fun go to night club…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 19 June 2014
  Senior's sexciting fun
I am in my 70's with great sex drive andlooking for someone of similar age to share magic moments…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 15 June 2014
    Looking for Married or Attached Lady
Would you like to spice up your life or have bit of fun on the side to break the monotony? I am…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
    LoL-skins.com – buy rare League of Legends skins
LoL-skins.com is a reliable and reputable online platform that specializes in providing rare League…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Friday, 25 April 2014
    Wanted someone to play with
Im a mature 60 year old looking for someone to play with for a night or longer
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 20 April 2014
  Submissive sex slave for your use
very clean and disease free and I give you the best body massage ever open to most safe play but definitely…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 6 April 2014
    Sucking good time
39 yr old guy looking to suck any big dicks in the northern suburbs of Adelaide, hopefully make it a…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Thursday, 27 March 2014
    Wanting to suck big cock
Don't be shy contract me by txt only you must host 0455483114
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 22 March 2014
    M4m bi curious seeking sex
Hi im seeking a male for pleasure i havent experienced m2m but want to explore my fantasies and indulge…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Sunday, 9 February 2014
    Want to earn some cash??
176cm, 70kg looking for taller heavier guy who will give me a good heavy bondage session There can never…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Monday, 3 February 2014
    Gold coast bottom looking for top
Bottom guy wants to meet a guy who wants to pump an arse for a while until you have finished treating…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Wednesday, 22 January 2014
  Lingrie lover seeks same or bi guy
Im a mature 65 yo guy in NE suberbs. Love kissing, cuddling, oral etc. Adore satin.I would like to meet…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2013
  Male massage in CBD
Want to get your whole body oiled up, and have a nice touch on you ? Very skilled young asian masseurs…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 11 November 2013
  Hot Asian male massage in CBD
Hot Asian guys offering full body sensual massage in sydney CBD. Let us help to relief to body tension…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 3 November 2013
  Retired Diplomat over 50 wants to employ home help, f/t, w$pd position
Looks are not the decider for this position. Total honesty and obedience are. No smokers, druggies…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 25 October 2013
  Horny hard dick
Wanting any guy for sex, bj prefer 30+ will suck any cock that is clean and take in the ass is anyone…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »