Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Monday, 30 March 2015
  Im a fat chubby big ass man
I'm a married big bi man. I am big fat flabby with a big ass and fat uncut cocK. I want to fuck…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 29 March 2015
    male for male escort services Australia wide
Male escort services Australia wide service phone 0473436156
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 28 March 2015
  I only suck straight/single/married men off.
G, day fellas if you are a straight/single or married bloke in Sydney that likes & enjoys getting…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 20 March 2015
  Nsw sex
Hi I'm a 60yo married bi guy, looking for casual nsa m2m sex. I'm a bottom & after a top to fuck…
New South Wales › Newcastle
 
    Gangbang me
In need of gangbang. 42yr old craving multiple cocks for fuckfest
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 19 March 2015
  Ohalloran hill lookout 20/3/15
Bi guy desperate for anal gangfuck. I love to get naked and lightly cover my hairless body with my…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
  Western Sydney Wankers Club
100% free private discreet all male only group & lounge near Parramatta for all…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 16 March 2015
  Spurt private mens lounge
100% FREE nsa non commercial private all mens only group & lounge for all selected & approved anglo…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 7 March 2015
    Craving cock
For the first time in months I am all alone tonight and I am craving cock so bad it hurts. If you…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 21 February 2015
  Dad seeking obedient son
Son, 18 +, non smoker, live in, legal inheritance position, Dad will pay for all training…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Sunday, 15 February 2015
  +6596143976 Escort
Want to color your sexual life and try something new and fascinating? Who doesn’t want? So, how to…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
  Reach your adult fantasies to another heights buy hiring GEMMA Escort
If you are looking for feisty and devious escort or want to have kinky fantasies then book GEMMA…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 7 February 2015
    Submissive seeking Daddy or master
Im an older guy that is looking for a dominant male with an interest in Adult baby, Diaper…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Friday, 30 January 2015
    FarmHand, LiveIn, Outback
Young, Fit Guy, fit, 18+ required for full time, live in, livestock assistant on very large beef…
Northern Territory › Alice Springs
 
Monday, 26 January 2015
    Male for male
Hot cock toys hot wild sex cut
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 17 January 2015
    um in south africa jhb I need a bttm who will help
Any fem , shemale or cd who need sum1 to stay wth hala me , help me get out of south africa and l…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 12 January 2015
    Netball player who is gay
Hi. I am a 20 year old boy from south africa. I am gay and i play netball. If theres any netball…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 18 December 2014
  Gay dating in sydney now
Hi guys HOOK UP HERE! MEET lots of gay guys, wanting dates now. Its fun and easy…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 8 December 2014
    Small cock
Looking to suck guys with small cocks 4 inches max anything ova that and email ingnored no one…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
  Phone sex with gorgeous guys 24/7
Hi Guys, get the best phone sex of your life here 24/7. Check out our sexy black chocolate guy…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
  Chat, friends
I am south african btm looking for fun whatsapp me 0749113018
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 23 November 2014
    Adelaide Sub for All
Bi sub looking for Well Endowed men .
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Friday, 21 November 2014
  Tantric Time - Sensual M2M massage in Inner West
Good looking, smooth skin & sexy body with a magic hand. Your lovely Asian boy…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
    Single male looking for other males and male couples!
Single 44 y.o male love alone in West Moonah up of Tolosa st. looking for other single male or male…
Tasmania › Glenorchy
 
Monday, 10 November 2014
  Looking for a top
I am a 56 year old male bi male, very clean discreet and disease free total bottom I am looking for…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Friday, 31 October 2014
  Chub slut with nice round arse needs a pounding
Into old or real fat guys. dnd free bottom looking for hardcore anal action and a guy interested in…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 26 October 2014
  Lets meet
looking for some hot casual sex with Bi Guys to have fun with
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
    NSA fun. cum to mine in your car
I'll hop in. Undress. Take your pants off. Lick your cock and suck till you cum. Let me taste cum…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 12 October 2014
    Man looking for woman - mutual satisfaction
52 yr old guy looking for a good time with 45 to 55 year old woman. Like your pussy licked then…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 4 October 2014
    Seeking slim young guys with big cocks
Send pik of big cock to 0459133796 Alan Meet at KFC HAMILTON HILL
Western Australia › Perth
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »