Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Saturday, 4 May 2013
    Need a younger guy to fuck my tight hole
looking to be fucked by a younger guy 18 onwards. I am 38, a tight and willing bottom who loves to…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 1 May 2013
    Attractive CD/TV for NSA Fun
48 guy, looking for intimate fun. I'm visiting Darwin every month for upto a week each month until…
Northern Territory › Darwin
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
    Elitist Club #7
For the upmarket swinger. Exclusively Male Opulent Venue 6 Couples Only Moet and appetizers For…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Saturday, 20 April 2013
    Horney bottom 24
Come get me boys young male looking for nsa hot and hard sex 1 on 1 or groups/ couples i dnt mind i…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 14 April 2013
    Mature bottom guy seeks mature top man
60 180 cm 100kg total bottom lookin for a top guy ilove suckin and fuckin just love to please…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 6 April 2013
  Gay Smooth Young 25 yr old Sydney Guy Seeking above and older Top Guys can host
I'm a outgoing guy likes to workout in the gym and going to shopping wearing femme clothes for me…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 29 March 2013
    Adelaide Sucker
Heya guys looking for anyone whose interested in giving blow jobs or recieving them, white male 38…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Thursday, 28 March 2013
    Spanking
34 year old dude looking for any dudes between 25 to 31 who is able to spank this naughty dude for…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 11 March 2013
    Just for man over 60
If your dream is deflowered an virgin ass contact me.just over 60 Not under
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 9 March 2013
  Service for man
i'm Versatile / Bottom smooth young asian. 173 cms tall, 65kgs. u can ask for more information, pic…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 14 February 2013
    Glory hole bj 4 you
I am 40yrs male mediumm build wanting to give nsa anonamous bj to disease free non smoking guys who…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 12 February 2013
  Sensual malecto male massage by Gym Fit asian male
I am offering all kind of massage massage –sensual , strong or firm massage to relieve all your…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 10 February 2013
    Seeking a spanking
a very naughty 35 year old dude seeks any dudes between 23 and 30 who can give this bad dude a good…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 26 January 2013
    Gay fun in Gold Coast
I'm 31 years old, living in Gold Coast. I live alove, am discreet and can accommodate you. I am up…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Thursday, 3 January 2013
    Hi im good looking
Looking for fun male and female with alots of sex in port augusta
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Saturday, 24 November 2012
    City lunch fucks!!
Males of all ages to cum on my face or cock or my ass!! I'm married and straight good looking 29…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
    Married straight guy 29 seeks old gay male to show me a good time
Yes I am married and need to fuck, guessing my best chance is a guy! Would love a dirty old man to…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 15 November 2012
  Cross dresser looking for fun Nr. LITHGOW. NSW
Mature age cross dresser, trim, fantastic figure, gorgeous legs, tanned and silky smooth, natural…
New South Wales › Bathurst
 
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
    Bi cock sucker visiting monday midnight 22nd want some cock you host near airpor
Bi submissive cocksucker visiting perth for the first time. I am looking to try some perth cock…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2012
    Looking for a good top man who doesn't have a hang up about older men
I am a 69 year old man looking for a casual sexual relationship with men of any age. I want a man…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2012
  Erotic Sensual Full Body Massage
I'm Ash, I'm A 27 year old caucasian guy living in Sydney. I offer a relaxing, sensual and erotic…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 17 August 2012
  After Mates Dates and Fun
Brisbane guy wanting to meet new people to form great friendships with for dates, mates and fun (I…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 12 August 2012
    Fuck buddies
Hey, any guys want an occasional fuck sometimes, horny dude always here, bi, 36 6'2 message me…
New South Wales › Cessnock
 
Thursday, 9 August 2012
    m2m pro oriental body massage by young qualified asianmassuer, Richmond
I am a very friendly 24 year old asian qualified massuer with 3 years experince My product 100%…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 21 July 2012
    Heavy Bondage does it for me every time
I am 175cm, 74kg, who likes to be totally helpless. Like the other guy to be bigger both in height…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2012
    100% sub needs heavy bondage and thrashing
I do exist, i am 175cm 66kg. I need someone bigger and heavier than me. He will tie me up, hand…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Saturday, 23 June 2012
    In need of cock
Young good looking guy wants to get dominated very horny
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
    Anywhere in Toowoomba, Warwick or Darling Downs
I am 175cm 67kg. Want to be worked over by a guy who is taller, heavier and enjoys causing from…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Friday, 1 June 2012
  Sexy and very leggy CD needs mature aged men to pleasure
I am of mature age and very fit, smooth all over, tanned and extremely sensual. I love pleasing my…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 31 May 2012
    Guy who loves heavy bondage from guy taller and heavier than me
I AM 175CM, 67KG, 100% BOTTOM. LOVE TO BE KEPT IN HEAVY BONDAGE FOR HOURS. INTO TT CBT, WS, AND A…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »