Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Thursday, 9 March 2017
    Indian strong rod / seeking a free place to stay
Hi helo im a nice chabby indian man with strong cut tool need a free place to stay for a short time…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
    Straight men or males wanted
straight males wanted.I love males who like to be the boss.who r demanding and forcefull.To receive…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
    Hello baby 💖
Hello there 🌹😊❤️ Ready for steamy summer fun? Im a hot but shy horny guy looking for a guy pal to…
Tasmania › Hobart
 
Sunday, 5 February 2017
    Looking for real love
hi there I'm 19 from the Philippines" I am looking for the real love here I am kind PM me here…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 3 February 2017
    Excellent cock sucker
I love sucking cock and taking cum in my mouth
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Saturday, 28 January 2017
  Gay man with small dick wanting big black cock..
Please I need some relief from a nice black cock.the bigger the better.like bdsm, golden showers…
Queensland › Ipswich
 
Sunday, 22 January 2017
    Dirty sex meets wanted today
…www.sexmeetaustralia.com
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
    CD fun
60kg slim smooth seek host over night want to cross dress I'm redlands 0484781284 text offer
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
  Bi, Gay and Straight, Transgenders come talk to me
I like it both ways but I take it always ;) Then tell me to clean it up. Go on tell me All welcome…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 31 December 2016
  Where are all the huge dick gay teen boys or any huge dick under 40
Want to meet gay young boys with huge thick dicks under 21 n if any under 18 boys I'm 19 so if any…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 26 December 2016
    Young gay 18 bottom boy for fun
Young, Slim, Cute. Able to host. 250 for an hour and a half of pleasure. 500 to fuck me, anything…
Tasmania › Hobart
 
Friday, 23 December 2016
  I'm wanting teen boys 10, inch cocks or bigger
I'm straight 29yo guy wanting to meet hot teen gay boys 18or19 year olds with huge fat cocks to…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
    Slim kinky first time transexual experience
Hi I'm straight acting and looking bi curious guy passionate caring good sense of humor and kind I…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 27 November 2016
    Make me your. Bitch
Looking for big dicks to brittle fuck my vergen anil the me up gangban me
Queensland › Gympie
 
Saturday, 19 November 2016
    Blowjobs
Anyone offering blowjobs in and around Adelaide. Looking for on going draining. Easy going chilled…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Friday, 18 November 2016
  Mature CD seeks dominant man
Im an older submissive guy 65, slim 62kls 7"uc. I love to dress in satin or as a schoolgirl…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
  Very horny nudist bottom
Hi I'm a super horny nudist bottom who would love to be gangbanged by a huge group of men with…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
  Very horny nudist bottom
Hi I'm Trev a super horny bi nudist bottom and I want to meet men who are HIV neg and clean like me…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
    New gay mates
Anyone looking for new gay mates in Adelaide, want to start a monthly get together if anyone would…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Saturday, 12 November 2016
    Suck my cock
Looking for regular hookups, only after my cock being sucked, nothing else, can host, easy going…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Friday, 11 November 2016
    I want cock or pussy or both now call me and cum pick me up
Love cock and ass and pussy and cum on and dripping out my holes 0498 571 443
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 22 October 2016
    Blowjobs
Any guys out there wanting to suck some cock, i can host and in the northern suburbs. Easy going n…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
  Hot Fun with Younger Ginger Haired Guys 18-30
Hey all , short sharp and sweet I'm a 37 yo bi guy average build ok looks easy going with a good…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
    Dirty girls need holes filling
…www.sexmeetaustralia.com
New South Wales › Sydney
 
  Looking for cock to use
I am owned by Mistress Ava in an online bdsm relationship. She has been training me online for 6…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Friday, 30 September 2016
    New era
41 years single dad been alone now for just over 3 yrs I enjoy being a bottom still very new though
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 26 August 2016
  Hornyknob
Looking for someone who wants to teach me how to suck on a cock proper first time wanting to feel…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Thursday, 25 August 2016
  Muscled Hot Hung 10 inch Chad 26yo
Paying customers Near Burwoods Rivervale Call 0414102989 to make appointment MUST SEE
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
  Craving for my first big cock
30yr old Melbourne male looking for Caucasian male with big cock to suck. ive been curious for…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  Xtreme Testrone - Sexual Booster
Major ingredient TONGKAT ALI Eurycoma Longiflia This herb has been used by men for centuries in…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »