Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Sunday, 10 September 2017
  Virgin male. Tie me up and use me as your forced slave
I'm 26, redhead, stocky/muscular build and a virgin. I want a man to keep me tied up at his place…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 8 September 2017
  Talented Cocksucker will Host _ Deepthroat _ Suck _ Swallow
Talented cocksucker to deepthroat your tool _ Lick your balls _ Suck and swallow Sometimes I will…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 31 August 2017
  Bottom for tops
Very horny bottom guy into deepthroating cocks cum swallowing anal sex open to try most things. I…
Western Australia › Perth
 
    Drop by & feed me your load (Mon 4 Sep) (CBD Hotel
Hosting in CBD hotel Mon 4 Sep afternoon and evening and looking for guy/s to drop by and feed me…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 25 August 2017
    MM couple for rewards
Situated in Bunbury Verse MM couple Looking for males to offer rewards for blow and go no questions…
Western Australia › Perth
 
    MM couple for rewards
Verse MM couple Looking for males to offer rewards for blow and go no questions asked or for…
Western Australia › Bunbury
 
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    M2M Asian massage for you
Hello, Asian massage services available in the west, can host. Quiet and safe location Warm room…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
    M2M Asian massage for you
Hello, Asian massage services available in the west, can host. Quiet and safe location Warm room…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 21 July 2017
    Crossdresser looking for somone to own me
Hi my name is jess i live in melbourne love crossdressing wanna try something more full time can do…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
  Mobile massage service mount gambier, s. A.
Mobile Massage Service MOUNT GAMBIER Specializing in Relaxing/Sensual Nude Full Body Massage…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
  Tight ass needs a monster cock shoved in it now
I need a hung top to pump my little hole now I'm genuine and in real need asap.
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 16 July 2017
    Cock sucker
Looking for cock to suck I'm 57 l can do a lot give it a try
Queensland › Maryborough
 
    Cock sucker
looking to suck big cocks I live in marybough I'm very willing
Queensland › Maryborough
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
  Latin boy wants to live in Australia
Hi there Im a Mexican boy who wants to relocate, im looking for ltr with an australian boy (30-45…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
  Gay guy 49
Average looking guy 49 86kg hairy looking for casual encounters with guys to 60 hairy guys welcome…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
    Cum and get it
Hi I'm a horny bottom guy live alone looking for a hung African or hung guy to come and make me his…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
    Virgin cute little ass seeking to be fucked for financial aid
Hi there I am single caring and passionate guy I am clean and sensual limited experience with guys…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
    Feed me your load
Professional aussie guy, 35, looking for guys to feed me their loads in Latrobe Valley, don't drive…
Victoria › Latrobe City
 
Friday, 9 June 2017
    curious Guy for discrete NSA meetings
Curious guy looking for someone to meet up with for discrete NSA fun. .must be able to host . msg a…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
  Hung, Naughty & EXTREMELY Horny!
Hi Everyone Hi I'm a 24 years old, guy from the UK. I've been living and studying in Sydney for…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  18 year old cub looking for sex
Hi I'm 18 going on 19. I'm looking for someone sexy but my age to help me loose my v card. I like…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 27 May 2017
    Bi curious
Hi I'm a hot fit young guy, looking for a discreet young bi male 25-35to have over and see what…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Thursday, 25 May 2017
    Free suck
…right now on Watertown way Rockingham got no credit
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 14 May 2017
    Party time
Looking for a person who likes to give oral I am top only.
South Australia › Mount Gambier
 
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  Casual sex
Hi, I'm a 58yo married bi guy d&d free, not bad looking. I'm a bottom & I'm looking for casual sex…
New South Wales › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 7 May 2017
    Crossdresser looking for same
Mature fit and clean closet dresser looking for same for meetings. prefer asian background
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
  19 straight guy. Reward me to be the first guy to blow me
Good looking guy. Just need $ broke student haha. Kik coregasmguy
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 17 April 2017
    Cock Sucking
Want you cock sucked message me can meet or host
South Australia › Port Lincoln
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
  Westen Sydney Wankers Group
FREE private discreet meets for one to group mutual wank session for all straight bi single married…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 31 March 2017
  Sex
Will swallow your cum and deep throat you if your fuck my ass looking for big cock tonight waiting…
Victoria › Geelong
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »