Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Thursday, 13 August 2015
    Facials tonight
seeking a guy or more than one to come over, fuck me hard and cover all over my face. I can host…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Monday, 27 July 2015
    young guy 26 looking for an older MAN
Im a young 26yo Farm boy in Perth till Friday, in need of a place to stay, If U live alone and want…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 24 July 2015
    Video sex
Any guy want to get naked and play
Victoria › Melbourne
 
    0427472427
Let's chat on the phone
Victoria › Ballarat
 
  Bi guy looking to play tonight
I'm a clean straight acting married guy who has a night of tonight and would love to spend it with…
Victoria › Ballarat
 
Thursday, 23 July 2015
    Needs cock
Wants cock of all sizes aged 18 to 25 for me to pull suck and deep throat to you blow in my mouth…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
  Tradie /motorcross guy looking for fun
Tradie into boots and fucking and being fucked looking for guys into the same
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Saturday, 18 July 2015
    Descret encounter's
I want you to take me home so we can play all day naked & naughty message time & place to pick me…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 10 July 2015
    Horny
37 male from Dapto Looking for older men 50+ to gang bang and do everything to me
New South Wales › Wollongong
 
Monday, 8 June 2015
    Mouth for bloke cock
Based in East Sydney, I'm lookin for masc blokey blokes that might be in to a few beers, some smoko…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 24 May 2015
    Great hearted man
Im good looking gay man im 46yrs 5 11 foot. Nices and clean
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
    30yr old male wants 28-45yr old men
30 n wants a another man to use me as a sex slave/sex toy. Please use my holes however u like n do…
Queensland › Bundaberg
 
Sunday, 26 April 2015
    Male seeks male
I am 58 male financial like meet young guy 18 24 Asian or skinny guy for good times ring any time…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
    Darkside
I'm searching for a enclosed block, secluded space or shed 5mX10m x3m^. I'd like to set up my…
South Australia › Mount Gambier
 
Saturday, 18 April 2015
  Hope to find a guy for ongoing action on maybe more
I have a place and am willing to use it.
South Australia › Mount Gambier
 
  A guy/s to stick to me like glue. - m4mm (nora criena SA
I'm wanting to find just the right someone/s to come visit and treat my homr like I'm in there's…
South Australia › Mount Gambier
 
Friday, 20 March 2015
    Gangbang me
In need of gangbang. 42yr old craving multiple cocks for fuckfest
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 19 March 2015
  Ohalloran hill lookout 20/3/15
Bi guy desperate for anal gangfuck. I love to get naked and lightly cover my hairless body with my…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Saturday, 7 March 2015
    Craving cock
For the first time in months I am all alone tonight and I am craving cock so bad it hurts. If you…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 21 February 2015
  Dad seeking obedient son
Son, 18 +, non smoker, live in, legal inheritance position, Dad will pay for all training…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Saturday, 7 February 2015
    Submissive seeking Daddy or master
Im an older guy that is looking for a dominant male with an interest in Adult baby, Diaper…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Friday, 30 January 2015
    FarmHand, LiveIn, Outback
Young, Fit Guy, fit, 18+ required for full time, live in, livestock assistant on very large beef…
Northern Territory › Alice Springs
 
Monday, 12 January 2015
    Netball player who is gay
Hi. I am a 20 year old boy from south africa. I am gay and i play netball. If theres any netball…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 8 December 2014
    Small cock
Looking to suck guys with small cocks 4 inches max anything ova that and email ingnored no one…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 23 November 2014
    Adelaide Sub for All
Bi sub looking for Well Endowed men .
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
    Single male looking for other males and male couples!
Single 44 y.o male love alone in West Moonah up of Tolosa st. looking for other single male or male…
Tasmania › Glenorchy
 
Monday, 10 November 2014
  Looking for a top
I am a 56 year old male bi male, very clean discreet and disease free total bottom I am looking for…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Friday, 31 October 2014
  Chub slut with nice round arse needs a pounding
Into old or real fat guys. dnd free bottom looking for hardcore anal action and a guy interested in…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
    NSA fun. cum to mine in your car
I'll hop in. Undress. Take your pants off. Lick your cock and suck till you cum. Let me taste cum…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 12 October 2014
    Man looking for woman - mutual satisfaction
52 yr old guy looking for a good time with 45 to 55 year old woman. Like your pussy licked then…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »