Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Saturday, 7 March 2015
    Craving cock
For the first time in months I am all alone tonight and I am craving cock so bad it hurts. If you…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 21 February 2015
  Dad seeking obedient son
Son, 18 +, non smoker, live in, legal inheritance position, Dad will pay for all training…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Saturday, 7 February 2015
    Submissive seeking Daddy or master
Im an older guy that is looking for a dominant male with an interest in Adult baby, Diaper…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Friday, 30 January 2015
    FarmHand, LiveIn, Outback
Young, Fit Guy, fit, 18+ required for full time, live in, livestock assistant on very large beef…
Northern Territory › Alice Springs
 
Monday, 26 January 2015
    Male for male
Hot cock toys hot wild sex cut
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 12 January 2015
    Netball player who is gay
Hi. I am a 20 year old boy from south africa. I am gay and i play netball. If theres any netball…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 8 December 2014
    Small cock
Looking to suck guys with small cocks 4 inches max anything ova that and email ingnored no one…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 23 November 2014
    Adelaide Sub for All
Bi sub looking for Well Endowed men .
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
    Single male looking for other males and male couples!
Single 44 y.o male love alone in West Moonah up of Tolosa st. looking for other single male or male…
Tasmania › Glenorchy
 
Monday, 10 November 2014
  Looking for a top
I am a 56 year old male bi male, very clean discreet and disease free total bottom I am looking for…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Friday, 31 October 2014
  Chub slut with nice round arse needs a pounding
Into old or real fat guys. dnd free bottom looking for hardcore anal action and a guy interested in…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 26 October 2014
  Lets meet
looking for some hot casual sex with Bi Guys to have fun with
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
    NSA fun. cum to mine in your car
I'll hop in. Undress. Take your pants off. Lick your cock and suck till you cum. Let me taste cum…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 12 October 2014
    Man looking for woman - mutual satisfaction
52 yr old guy looking for a good time with 45 to 55 year old woman. Like your pussy licked then…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 4 October 2014
    Seeking slim young guys with big cocks
Send pik of big cock to 0459133796 Alan Meet at KFC HAMILTON HILL
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 2 October 2014
  Daddy 48
Boys who will let me take pics outdoors.all paid by me.bring your own poison.I will pick you…
Victoria › Shepparton
 
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
    Big cocks wanted
CD with hot mouth and ass wants men to root her , I am a bit older but I suck great and I am a…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
  Tradie /motorcross guy looking for fun
Love sex outdoors in boots and toolbelt
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Monday, 29 September 2014
    Need to be tied up hard and get fully used abused thrashed bashed
I'm or yours make sure I can't escape wen u tie me up gage me then u can do anythink and everythink…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
    young guy in perth for first all alone holiday.. Any Man got a room for a nite.
Im gunna be in perth from 14th to 20th of this month, im 26yo, shy n skinny only 61kg with long…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
  Sweetlittlecrossdresser looking foe hot fun
Iam a tall older crossdresser that is looking to play with guys that want to have fun and like to…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 21 July 2014
  Hi im trev
Hello im trev a very horny bi bottom Im hopeing to meet some men with large to extra large penises…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 17 July 2014
    Tease me
Horny no rules do what ever to me my first time hurt me
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 14 July 2014
    Venezolano 21 años, busca amistad
Busco amistades, me gusta conocer personas de otros paises, compartir ideas, gustos y culturas…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
  Wanting big cock to suck
If u have big cock please feel 3 to reply ad photo not time wasters
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Monday, 30 June 2014
    Looking for a play mate in perth
Hi guys looking for a play mate, Iam 34 years clean and uncut. Wanting some fun go to night club…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 19 June 2014
  Senior's sexciting fun
I am in my 70's with great sex drive andlooking for someone of similar age to share magic moments…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 25 April 2014
    Wanted someone to play with
Im a mature 60 year old looking for someone to play with for a night or longer
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 20 April 2014
  Submissive sex slave for your use
very clean and disease free and I give you the best body massage ever open to most safe play but…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 6 April 2014
    Sucking good time
39 yr old guy looking to suck any big dicks in the northern suburbs of Adelaide, hopefully make it…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »