Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Australia

Thursday, 27 March 2014
    Wanting to suck big cock
Don't be shy contract me by txt only you must host 0455483114
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 22 March 2014
    M4m bi curious seeking sex
Hi im seeking a male for pleasure i havent experienced m2m but want to explore my fantasies and…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Sunday, 9 February 2014
    Want to earn some cash??
176cm, 70kg looking for taller heavier guy who will give me a good heavy bondage session There can…
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Monday, 3 February 2014
    Gold coast bottom looking for top
Bottom guy wants to meet a guy who wants to pump an arse for a while until you have finished…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2013
  Male massage in CBD
Want to get your whole body oiled up, and have a nice touch on you ? Very skilled young asian…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 11 November 2013
  Hot Asian male massage in CBD
Hot Asian guys offering full body sensual massage in sydney CBD. Let us help to relief to body…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Sunday, 3 November 2013
  Retired Diplomat over 50 wants to employ home help, f/t, w$pd position
Looks are not the decider for this position. Total honesty and obedience are. No smokers, druggies…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 25 October 2013
  Horny hard dick
Wanting any guy for sex, bj prefer 30+ will suck any cock that is clean and take in the ass is…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Wednesday, 2 October 2013
  18yo sexy straight boy for sale
I'm Bane I'm young, innocent with a bad boy streak, D&D free. I'll let you suck me, rim me and…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 27 September 2013
    Full body relief massage
Bi male to relieve your stressful day. 30 or 60minutes, email or call 0402 250 925 for more info.
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 1 September 2013
    Im a lonely n horny crossdressing guy..
Im looking for a Man that would like to have his own top or bottom crossdresser for a night or…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
    Bi guy
Italian bi guy here after other bi guys in parramatta /west area for private encounters .Looking…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 18 July 2013
  Kinky hot fun
04x06x85x40x86 im a horni bi guy love been played with im easy going
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
    looking for mr right.TOP
hi.I am a 58 yr old Aussie bottom male and am looking for my TOP only mate.I am 173 cm tall and 72…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2013
    Take me home n train me to satisfy you...
Im a young 26yo guy, VERY SHY, im very slender (petite) 61kg, long skinny sexy legs, about 6ft…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 5 May 2013
    25yo gay btm
25year old average build. White gay guy. Looking to give a bj and sex to a str8 acting guy, under…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 4 May 2013
    Need a younger guy to fuck my tight hole
looking to be fucked by a younger guy 18 onwards. I am 38, a tight and willing bottom who loves to…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 1 May 2013
    Attractive CD/TV for NSA Fun
48 guy, looking for intimate fun. I'm visiting Darwin every month for upto a week each month until…
Northern Territory › Darwin
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
    Elitist Club #7
For the upmarket swinger. Exclusively Male Opulent Venue 6 Couples Only Moet and appetizers For…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Saturday, 20 April 2013
    Horney bottom 24
Come get me boys young male looking for nsa hot and hard sex 1 on 1 or groups/ couples i dnt mind i…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Sunday, 14 April 2013
    Mature bottom guy seeks mature top man
60 180 cm 100kg total bottom lookin for a top guy ilove suckin and fuckin just love to please…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Saturday, 6 April 2013
  Gay Smooth Young 25 yr old Sydney Guy Seeking above and older Top Guys can host
I'm a outgoing guy likes to workout in the gym and going to shopping wearing femme clothes for me…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 29 March 2013
    Adelaide Sucker
Heya guys looking for anyone whose interested in giving blow jobs or recieving them, white male 38…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Thursday, 28 March 2013
    Spanking
34 year old dude looking for any dudes between 25 to 31 who is able to spank this naughty dude for…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 11 March 2013
    Just for man over 60
If your dream is deflowered an virgin ass contact me.just over 60 Not under
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 9 March 2013
  Service for man
i'm Versatile / Bottom smooth young asian. 173 cms tall, 65kgs. u can ask for more information, pic…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Thursday, 14 February 2013
    Glory hole bj 4 you
I am 40yrs male mediumm build wanting to give nsa anonamous bj to disease free non smoking guys who…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 12 February 2013
  Sensual malecto male massage by Gym Fit asian male
I am offering all kind of massage massage –sensual , strong or firm massage to relieve all your…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 10 February 2013
    Seeking a spanking
a very naughty 35 year old dude seeks any dudes between 23 and 30 who can give this bad dude a good…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 9 February 2013
  Inexperienced Young Guy seeks n Older Man 2 help teach me how 2 please n satisfy
Hello 2 all the Single Lonely Older Men out there Im a Young 26yo guy looking for an older Man (38…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Page: « previous 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »