Free classifieds Pets Pets Adoption › Browsing the category

Pets Adoption in Australia

Saturday, 21 July 2012
  Rottweiler puppies for sale
They are male and female Rottweiler puppies.they are 14 weeks old .These Rottweiler are registered…
Victoria › Melbourne
$250
Monday, 18 June 2012
  Britt's Pet Taxi
Pet Taxi service transporting pets Domestic pets To and from Boarding kennels, catteries, vets…
New South Wales › Lismore
 
Wednesday, 9 November 2011
  Bueatiful siberian husky puppies ready to go
home train and adorable Siberian huskies ready to go to a new home and adorable family that is to…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
$300
Sunday, 16 October 2011
    Wanted baby Chihuahua puppy
Id like a chihuahua puppy 2 months old, no more than 4 months old please. $120/free to good…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 10 October 2011
    Free to a good home
Female Labrador, 5 years old, affectionate and obedient, good on a lead. but dislikes small…
New South Wales › Coffs Harbour
 
Friday, 9 September 2011
    Golden retriever...wish to adopt
WE are looking to adopt a well behaved, socialized golden retriever, male or female, 8 weeks to 5…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 11 May 2011
  Two Female Chinese Crested Dogs
I have 2 beautiful chinese crested dogs to give away.Summer is a 6 yo hairless slate coloured bitch…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 26 April 2011
    Birds -cockatiels, budgies and quails
Offering a good home in my avairy for any unwanted birds- cockatiels, budgies and quails. I live in…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 12 April 2011
  Wanted: female husky pup
Hi, im after a female husky pup. She will be well taken care of brushed fed ect. Will not accept…
Victoria › Ballarat
 
Saturday, 19 February 2011
    Wanted For Family Seeks Pup Or Dog For Loving Caring Home
Hi i am after a pup or dog up to the age of 3 , must love kids and another dog , we have a nice big…
Queensland › Logan City
 
Thursday, 17 February 2011
    Kittens available to loving homes
Hi I have 4 foster kittens who are ready to find wonderful new homes, they were rescued from being…
New South Wales › Albury
$150
    Cat available to loving home
Hi I have available some gorgeous cats for adopion, profiles are below Ally is a gorgeous black 5…
New South Wales › Albury
$100
Friday, 7 January 2011
    Wanted... Shih Zu
Hi. My name is Julie. I am looking at adopting a Shih Zu puppy. I am mature aged and am wanting a…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 4 January 2011
  Please help me
Hi there i am a 3 1/2 year old spayed champagne tabby. My mum is going away this friday till 20th…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Tuesday, 21 September 2010
    Free to good home - 2 cats
We are moving interstate & can not take our cats with us. They are both males and are desexed. Very…
Victoria › Bendigo
 
Saturday, 4 September 2010
    Wanted beagle puppies tri colour
wanting 2 beagle puppies either males or male and female trio , puppies are prefered from 8 weeks…
New South Wales › Sydney
$500
Friday, 25 June 2010
  5 x staffy pups **ready now** no papers
6 x STAFFY PUPS 4 Male 1 Female Pups are currently 7.5 weeks old, **READY NOW Mother is Black with…
Victoria › Melbourne
$500
Monday, 14 June 2010
    Male Ragdoll Cat- Looking for a new home
I am looking for a home for an entire male purebred ragdoll cat. He is 18 months old and has been…
Queensland › Townsville
 
Thursday, 27 May 2010
    Foxie cross free to good home
Very pretty desexed female foxie X seven years old. Suited for a one dog only household. She does…
Queensland › Sunshine Coast
 
Sunday, 25 April 2010
    Wanted: labrador over 1 year old, or easily groomed small to med dog under 4years
I have a very large yard-A happy home, and a 9 year old boy. We have a secure Dwarf Netherland…
Victoria › Melbourne
$0
Sunday, 18 April 2010
  Black female s/h cat.
Petite female cat desexed immun. short hair 6 years old. Affectionate, suit couple. 0417328549
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3