Free classifieds Personals Missed Connections › Browsing the category

Missed Connections in Australia

Thursday, 17 January 2019
  Hot Male Action 0411-144-538 Parramatta $170 Per Hour
Masculine Aussie 5'11 toned body athletic good looking 8 inches cut brown hair green eyes 82kg…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
  Male 2 Male Action 35 years - $170. per hour
Masculine aussie 5'11 toned body fit athletic good looks 8 inches cut brown hair green eyes 82kg…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    Me and you let's fuck
Hosting in an apartment in Mont Albert 5 mins from box hill offering a blow and go service $80 full…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
    Tonight let's both hit climax
Hosting in an apartment in Mont Albert 5 mins from box hill offering a blow and go service $80 full…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 14 January 2019
    Looking for you
Lovely asian girl was in a fish shop at 541 burke rd camberwell on the 19 dec at about 12.30. I was…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 11 January 2019
  Make my last day memorable
Hosting right now Melbourne CBD location blow and go $80 or 30 mins full gf or just full service…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 10 January 2019
    Me and you last chance
150 for hr as Leaving to go home tomorrow full service (kissing, touching, cuddling, mutual oral…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  Naughty but can host
petite size10 brunette I provide Deep French Kiss, Cuddling and Touching , Erotic massage , all sex…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Let's get dirty and naughty under the covers
Hosting north Melbourne aged in my 20s 30 mins full service $110 1hr full service $150 or blow and…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 4 January 2019
  Fun and naughty times
Hosting north Melbourne aged in my middle 20s 1 hr for $150 or blow and go $80 no anal I do kiss…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 3 January 2019
    Brief but naughty
Tonight only $100 blow and go don't even have to speak haha 25 brunette.5 foot.C cup bust.cleanly…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    Come spank me
Fun adventerous bubbly outgoing chick in my 20s hosting today in north Melbourne at an apartment I…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 23 December 2018
  Here for short time not a long time
Bubbly petite adventureous brunette currently visiting for holidays from Adelaide offering a…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
    Arrows- Monday 3rd December 2018- Sexy Guy in suit
Hey This is going to be the biggest long shot lol, but on that date I was at arrows (my first time…
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
  Need a good bj can reward with money
18-30 (ladies) I'm a 25 year old male needing my sausage drained hmu can reward port hedland
Western Australia › Port Hedland
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  Sensational happy massage with ella in cheltenham vic
Erotic Massage combine with Sensual Tantric Techniques from Mauritius babe in Heidelberg. Ella…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 5 October 2018
  Saints and sinners tickets
…for free tonight's event 5 Oct 2018
Victoria › Melbourne
 
    Sweaty Balls No More
Hey Guys, It’s nearly Summer, that means Sweaty Private parts, & it’s such an uncomfortable…
Western Australia › Bunbury
 
Thursday, 20 September 2018
    66 Harrington St, Sydney 2 PM
To the stunning Asian Lady, pl do connect.
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Fuck me now
I want to eat pussy all night long Call 0479085168
Queensland › Hervey Bay
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
  Shelley from Canberra
Looking for Shelley from Canberra, met you at Questacon, Saturday afternoon 18 August. Anybody from…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    Luckyman
Pussy licking cock sucking male slave for your personal use vey willing and able clean no, disease.
Tasmania › Hobart
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Mutual fun
Trying to reply to Bill from today
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 12 May 2018
    Jak f2m
Looking for jak - please contact me
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  Need a root any girls
Looking for a girl to suck off
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  Perky Titties & Juicy bouncy booties for your absolute PLEASURE...
Long day ahead? Stressful time at work and home? Fret not! Our sugar babies are here for you. Come…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  Male model
Fit well hung Aussie guy ready for what ever you like
Queensland › Toowoomba
 
Thursday, 7 December 2017
  Nsa fun and fun
Hi im looking to meet up with woman only for nsa fun will come to you and give you a relaxing…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Monday, 18 September 2017
    Crossdressers - private function - adults only
​Crossdressers – Due to the popularity of our first evening we have decided to hold this event…
Queensland › Sunshine Coast
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Blow jobs & Anal sex
Blow jobs available then I would love for you to bend me over and deeply penetrate my ass hole…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Page: 1  2  next »