Free classifieds Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Australia

Sunday, 12 July 2020
    Mr Frank Cowley
Wanted to purchase small non fur shedding , inside house , snake dog !
Queensland › Mackay
 
Monday, 29 June 2020
    German shepard pup
Male 8 or 10 weeks old
Victoria › Swan Hill
$10,001,500
Saturday, 13 June 2020
    Shitz tu
Wanted female Shitz tu puppy for good home with married couple in their early 60's and retired.We…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 11 June 2020
  Labrador Retrievers puppy’s
Puppies have been pad trained & fully weaned on iams puppy food. full vet Heath check, from vets…
New South Wales › Sydney
$700
Thursday, 4 June 2020
  Cute Shih Tzu puppy for sale
Gorgeous Shih Tzu puppy ready now, i have one male available, He’s are well trained, 12 weeks old…
New South Wales › Wagga Wagga
$900
Monday, 1 June 2020
    Wanted small breed puppy
Wanted a small breed puppy, long hair dog prefered
New South Wales › Broken Hill
 
Saturday, 23 May 2020
  Beautiful Beagle puppies for sale
Beautiful beagle puppies ready to go to their new homes, I have two of them left male and female…
South Australia › Adelaide
$1,200
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
    Wanted! To adopt a pup
Hi me and my partner cant have kids and would like to have a pup as part of our family if anyone is…
Victoria › Shepparton
 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
    WANTED: Toy Poodle / Any Poodle Cross
I am wanting to buy a toy poodle (ideally red) or any puppy that isa poodle cross.
Victoria › Warrnambool
$1,000
Sunday, 15 March 2020
  chocolate Tabby Mitted Ragdoll Male
e are small hobby Ragdoll breeder.We are Tica&GCCF registered PearlDolls experienced Ragdoll…
New South Wales › Sydney
$300
    Dogs
3 months old.
New South Wales › Sydney
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Wanted Poogle pup
Would really like a Poogle as a companion for my Autistic son . Please help need to find one .
New South Wales › Nowra
$1,000
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
  Beautiful Akita puppies for sale
5 Beautiful Akita puppies for sale fkri00r, - Townsville Saturday, 29 February 2020 Item details…
Queensland › Charters Towers
 
Sunday, 1 March 2020
    Beautiful Maltipoo Puppies Awaiting A Perfect Home.
We are so proud to announce a stunning litter Maltipoo puppies. Mum is pedigree Maltese and dad is…
South Australia › Victor Harbor
$500
Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Samoyed x Husky Pups
Beautiful 3/4 Samoyed pups for sale. Available in 2 weeks. Vaccinated, wormed vet checked.
Western Australia › Albany
$1,200
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
    igh grade Green, cold, delivery to any address and pick up available tonight
High grade Green, cold, delivery to any address and pick up available tonight Wickr dovermixer No…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
  Maltese X poodle (Moodle ) puppies for sale
Maltese X poodle puppies . We currently have 5 Moodle for sale, 3 of which are female and 2 male…
Queensland › Mackay
 
Monday, 27 January 2020
  Male staffy x
2yr old male staffy giveaway to loving home great with kids and other animals contact 0472777808
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 9 December 2019
    Bulldog
Hi looking for a breeder or ither a English bulldog or a staffy puppies for my daughter for…
Victoria › Melbourne
$500
Monday, 2 December 2019
    Akita Pup
Looking for a black and white female Akita pup.
Victoria › Ballarat
$700
Saturday, 30 November 2019
    Maltese/shitzu
Looking for puppy can pick up this weekend . 200-350
New South Wales › Sydney
$350
Saturday, 2 November 2019
  StaffyxKelpie puppies for sale - viewing today
We have 8 lovely puppies for sale . There are 2 females and 6 males available . They come with…
Western Australia › Perth
$600
Friday, 18 October 2019
    Pomsky Wanted
Looking for a Male Pomsky anywhere in South Australia Or Broken Hill (NSW). Please Contact me as…
South Australia › Adelaide
 
Monday, 30 September 2019
    Top class German AKC Rottweiler Puppies
…Sire: Jumbo Crni Vitez Dam: Damara Von Tufligriker Puppy comes with full AKC registration with…
Victoria › Shepparton
 
  Mini Dachshund: Chocolate Pure Bred Female Long Haired
Born 9th August. PRA clear, vaccinated, microchipped ready for her forever home. Chocolate with tan…
Queensland › Charters Towers
$2,500
Thursday, 15 August 2019
  Golden Retriever Purebred Puppies
SUMMARY We have a beautiful litter of 5x male and 2x female purebred Golden Retriever puppies…
New South Wales › Wagga Wagga
$2,000
Monday, 12 August 2019
  Priceless White Pomeranian Puppy here
Beautiful, white Pomeranian girl is looking for good home. lovely and compassionate. Brought up…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
  Border collie puppies
Puppies are 8 weeks old. Have been vet checked immunised and wormed. Very healthy and very playful…
Western Australia › Mandurah
$700
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
    Wated pup for home
Looking for a new puppy for family as I cant have children so if anyone would like to give the pup…
Victoria › Shepparton
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Warning to People wanting Rottweiler puppies
Lkad Rottweiler puppies needs new home rockingham and bunbury is a scam he tries to get you to pay…
Western Australia › Rockingham
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »